Imagine Dragons - Origins (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Download Now

Imagine Dragons - Origins (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Imagine Dragons - Origins (Deluxe Edition) (2018)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 364 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 120 Mb | 00:52:30
Pop, Pop Rock | Label: Kidinakorner, Polydor Records, Interscope Records

Origins is the upcoming fourth studio album by American rock band Imagine Dragons, expected to be released on November 9, 2018 by Kidinakorner, Polydor Records and Interscope Records.

Upon release, Origins has received positive reviews from critics. Many claimed that the album was an improvement from their previous work Evolve. The Independent gave the album a positive review, stating that "Origins is further proof that Reynolds' pop songwriting capabilities and also his ambition when it comes to pushing the messages that matter onto the charts. And there's no doubting his sincerity. It's a refreshing quality in a pop frontman." Newsday also gave the album a positive review, saying this: "It's no wonder that "Origins" sounds like the start of something even bigger for Imagine Dragons."

1. "Natural"
2. "Boomerang"
3. "Machine"
4. "Cool Out"
5. "Bad Liar"
6. "West Coast"
7. "Zero"
8. "Bullet in a Gun"
9. "Digital"
10. "Only"
11. "Stuck"
12. "Love"
13. "Birds" (deluxe)
14. "Burn Out" (deluxe)
15. "Real Life" (deluxe)

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Imagine, Dragons, Origins, Deluxe, Edition

Imagine Dragons - Origins (Deluxe Edition) (2018) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Imagine Dragons - Origins (Deluxe Edition) (2018) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.